386 – Waterfront land in Afteli

ΑΦΤΕΛΙ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 8, 2023
  • 18.000 m2

Description

Exquisite waterfront land in unique location in one of the southern points of Lefkada Island.  The land has extraordinary views to the South Ionian Sea, Ithaka, Arkoudi Island and Kefalonia.  It measures 18.000 sqm and the buildability is 330 sqm plus basement or 660sqm for cave villa construction. The land has an abundant coast line offering many options for relaxation and enjoyment. A piece of land you definitely must visit!

Size: 18.000 sqm

Building rights: 330 sqm + basement, or 660 sqm for cave villas

Distance to water supply: 300m

Distance to  electricity supply:  500m

Distance from sea:  0 m

Coast Line permit : OK

Asking Price : By request

Address: ΑΦΤΕΛΙ
City:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19688
Property Size: 18.000 m2
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306975123702 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

4
For SALE

208 – Afteli beach view land

1.600.000 €
A rare opportunity to purchase a stunning piece of land in the hillside overlooking the id ...
A rare opportunity to purchase a stunning piece of land in the hillside overlooking the idyllic Afteli beach below ...
15.000 m2details
34
For SALE

Aurora

1.800.000 €
In an exquisite waterfront location in the unspoiled natural surroundings of Afteli Bay yo ...
In an exquisite waterfront location in the unspoiled natural surroundings of Afteli Bay you find this luxury, moder ...
3 2 390 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

en_USEnglish

Compare Listings

LefkasRealty