375 – Hilltop land in Evgiros SOLD

70.000 €
evgiros,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2022
  • 2.600 m2

Description

In the area of charming Eugiros village you find this beautiful hill top land within lush greenery with amazing views over the hills and to the South Ionian Sea. The land has a good buildability, 400 sqm and electricity and water supplies are close by. The beloved Afteli  beach is within 5 minutes drive and Vasiliki with the lovely taverns at the seaside and the long sandy beach is 10 minutes drive. A very attractive piece of land in an outstanding location.

Size: 2.600 sqm

Building rights : 400 sqm

Distance to water supply :  10 m

Distance to electricity supply:  10 m

Distance from the sea:  3.000 m

Forestry Permit : YES

Asking price: 70.000 €

Address: evgiros
City:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20842
Price: 70.000 €
Property Size: 2.600 m2
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306975123702 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

en_USEnglish

Compare Listings

LefkasRealty