439 – Beachfront plot in Ithaca

2.500.000 €
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 29, 2023

Description

Discover your very own slice of paradise with this stunning beachfront plot of land on the northern coast of Ithaca island in the Ionian Sea. Encompassing an impressive 25000 square meters, this parcel offers direct access to a secluded beach with crystal-clear waters and breathtaking views of the surrounding landscape. Create your dream villa or resort in this serene location, and indulge in the ultimate Greek island lifestyle. This is a unique opportunity to own a piece of pure tranquility in the Ionian Islands.

 

Size: 25.000 sqm

Building rights:  380 sqm + basement

Distance to water supply:  500m

Distance to electricity supply:  500m

Forest Permit: OK

Distance from the sea:  0m

Asking price: 2.500.000 €

Address: Ithaca
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27712
Price: 2.500.000 €
Property Lot Size: 25.000 m2
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
Mon 09 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306975123702 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
en_USEnglish

Compare Listings

LefkasRealty