446 – Appartments for sale in complex in Ligia

120.600 €
Ligia, Lefkada,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 29, 2023
  • 67 m2

Description

Inside the beatiful coastal village of Ligia you can find an appartment complex with 11 appartments. The appartments are in two 2-floor buildings in connected lands, built in 2006. There are 7 appartments sized 76 sqm each and 4 appartments sized 67 sqm. The price for each 67 sqm appartment is 120.600 €, and for each appartment of 76 sqm the price is 136.800 €.

Every appartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 toilet and a kitchen and also has autonomous heating.
All apartments have aluminium casings in windows.

Total built area is 800 sqm inside two plots that are 1182 sqm, plots are sized 600 sqm and 582 sqm. There is parking reserved for the appartments in adjacent plot that is not part of the total property. The distance from the sea is 150m.

See more properties in the area

Similar properties

Energy Class: C
Address: Ligia, Lefkada
City:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27773
Price: 120.600 €
Property Size: 67 m2
Property Lot Size: 1.200 m2
Rooms: 6
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306975123702 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
en_USEnglish

Compare Listings

LefkasRealty