486 – Lefkada overview land in Apolpaina

600.000 €
apolpaina,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 29, 2023

Description

Perched above the charming village of Apolpaina, this magnificent 7500 sqm plot of land offers an awe-inspiring panorama of Lefkada town and its picturesque surroundings. Nestled in nature’s embrace, this elevated parcel promises breathtaking vistas, capturing the essence of the island’s beauty. With ample space for potential development, this prime location invites you to envision your dream retreat or an investment opportunity that harmoniously blends tranquility and proximity to the vibrant town below. Discover endless possibilities in this coveted slice of paradise.

Size: 7500 (3200+4300) sqm

Building rights:  280 sqm

Distance to water supply:  30m

Distance to electricity supply:  30 m

Forest Permit: OK

Distance from the sea:  4000 m

Asking price: 600.000 €

Address: apolpaina
City:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28265
Price: 600.000 €
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306975123702 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
en_USEnglish

Compare Listings

LefkasRealty