532 – Mountain side land above Vlicho bay

150.000 €
vlicho,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 20, 2023

Description

Nestled on an 8,100 sqm plot overlooking Vlicho Bay, this picturesque land offers 4,000 sqm cleared by the Forest Committee. The parcel, with a high slope due to its location on the side of the mountain, provides a buildable area of 200 sqm. Accessible via a road, it is conveniently located 300 meters away from water and electricity supplies. Graced with a north orientation, the property features the charm of olive trees, offering an ideal setting to create a dream residence capturing panoramic views of the serene Vlicho Bay.

See more properties in the area

Size:  8100 sqm

Building rights:  186 sqm

Distance to water supply:  300m

Distance to electricity supply:  300m

Forest Permit: 4000 sqm

Distance from the sea:  1500m

Asking price: 160.000 €

Address: vlicho
City:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29193
Price: 150.000 €
Property Lot Size: 8.100 m2
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306975123702 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

12
For SALE

505 – Vlicho City-Plan Plots with Bay ...

950.000 €
Discover a rare opportunity in the heart of Vlicho, Lefkada – nine prime city-plan plots, ...
Discover a rare opportunity in the heart of Vlicho, Lefkada – nine prime city-plan plots, spanning around 4500 sqm. ...
4.500 m2details
en_USEnglish

Compare Listings

LefkasRealty