541 – Olive grove with sea view in Kariotes

120.000 €
kariotes,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 24, 2024

Description

Situated near Kariotes village in Lefkada, Greece, this 5300 sqm plot offers a prime location with an east orientation, providing stunning views over Kariotes village and the mainland across the bay. The land allows for the construction of 190 sqm of living space, with the potential to double it if a cave house is built, blending modern and traditional architecture.

The property boasts 30 very old olive trees, adding historical charm and the possibility of cultivating an olive grove. Two old farming buildings within the plot present opportunities for revitalization, whether for storage, workshops, or guest accommodations.

With a strategic location offering tranquility and proximity to Kariotes village, this plot provides a unique canvas for a residential project that harmonizes nature and civilization. Whether envisioning a private haven or an architectural masterpiece, this property offers an enticing opportunity to create a distinctive living experience in the heart of the Mediterranean.

 

Size:   5200 sqm

Building rights:  186 sqm

Building Permit : OK

Distance to water supply:  30 m

Distance to electricity supply:  0 m

Forest Permit: OK

Distance from the sea:  1500 m

Asking price: 120.000 €

Address: kariotes
City:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29448
Price: 120.000 €
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306975123702 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
en_USEnglish

Compare Listings

LefkasRealty