567 – Cozzy Cottage Retreat

350.000 €
fterno,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 24, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 70 m2

Description

Nestled in the tranquil village of Fterno, Lefkada, this charming detached cottage offers the perfect retreat. Spanning 70 sqm, the home features a cozy attic, two comfortable bedrooms, one bathroom, and a well-appointed kitchen. The living room is designed for relaxation, complete with a fireplace and air conditioning for year-round comfort.

Step outside to find a beautiful garden and an inviting 8m by 4m pool, perfect for leisurely swims. The property boasts stunning views of the lush valley and the sparkling sea, with the beach just 2km away. Embrace the serene lifestyle in this picturesque village, where peace and natural beauty abound.

See more properties in the area!

See more similar properties!

Size : 70 sqm

Floors: 1 + attic

Distance from sea:  1800 m

Asking price: 350.000 €

Address: fterno
City:
Country: Greece
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30430
Price: 350.000 €
Property Size: 70 m2
Property Lot Size: 500 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +306975123702 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
en_USEnglish

Compare Listings

LefkasRealty